Home | Simplified Chinese | Japanese | Korean
English About Changzhou Mayor’s Mailbox Government Bulletin Latest News Laws and Regulations
China trials visa-free entry policy for 6 more countries
Font:〖L M S

To further facilitate cross-border travel and support China's high-quality development and high-standard opening up, China has decided to implement unilateral visa-free policy on a trial basis for six countries, starting from December 1, Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesperson Mao Ning announced during a news briefing on November 24.

The six countries are France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and Malaysia. 

Effective from December 1, 2023, to November 30, 2024, citizens from the aforementioned countries holding ordinary passports can be exempted from visa to enter China and stay for a period not exceeding 15 days for business, tourism, family visit and transit purposes, said Mao.


Sponsored by: General Office and Foreign Affairs Office of Changzhou Municipal People’s Government All rights reserved
苏公网安备32041102000483号 网站标识码:3204000002 苏ICP备05003616号 Technical Support Phone:0519-85685023
Best viewed in IE 6.0 browser with and above 1024*768 resolution.